Blog Update, 29 September 2016

I’ve not had much of a chance to write up any new posts lately, and I have a pretty busy weekend planned so this is just a simple blog update until I can post something more substantial.

Other People’s Bookshelves
Simon of Savidge Reads has kindly allowed me to submit my own answers to his semi-regular Other People’s Bookshelves feature! The post is now up over at Savidge Reads if you’re interested in taking a look at my messy bookshelf.

Cardiff University Arts and Social Sciences Library
img_5938
A snapshot taken on the deserted third floor of the library.

Goodreads
My reading progress and planned reads are usually updated over at my Goodreads profile. If you’re a member there with similar interests, I’d be happy to add you.

Thanks,
Rob

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

